Management:
Van Fletcher
Fletcher Entertainment
van.fletcher@live.com
(615) 210-2920

Booking Information:
Scott Galloway
United Talent Agency
209 10th Avenue South, Suite 511
Nashville, TN 37203
Ph: 615-564-2580 | Fx: 615-564-2585
scott.galloway@unitedtalent.com
www.UnitedTalent.com

Tour Manager:
Rick Barnett
rick@sundybest.net
734-612-2154

Tour Marketing:
Rachel Fletcher
rachel@sundybest.net

Radio:
Dave Reynolds GSDF
dave@davereynolds.net
917 584 5556

Publicity:
Jules Wortman
jwortman@wortmanworks.com
(615) 260-9985

Business Manager:
Tiffany Zimmerman
tiffany@bottomlinetn.com
(615) 236-1166

Website Management & Design
#KinfolkMovement Street Team Admin & App Developer

Jake A. Wheat
STREET BLAST MEDIA
800-926-9790 (EXT. 2)
support@streetblastmedia.com